Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Permian Basin Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Midland, TX

89 total reviews

Permian Basin Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret C.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been going to Brenda for a few years now. Brenda listened to me! After suffering from abdominal and back pain for a while, she was the only PA or Dr. that cared enough to figure out what was wrong with me. Thank you Dr Mcghee
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/03/21
They take time to listen. I would recommend them .
Alycia V.
Submitted 12/01/21
I always enjoy My visit with Brenda and seeing everyone.
Peggy L.
Submitted 11/30/21
I have been a patient for several years with chronic pain . Very good care.
Kaye H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Love the office staff. Dr. McGehee must be a good boss, because his staff has been with him a long time. It is nice to see the same people, and them knowing your health problems. Dr. McGehee has kept me functioning for a long time. I am grateful!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone at Permian Basin Pain Management is friendly and take very good care of me.
Meredith B.
Submitted 11/18/21
First doctor to give me hope when everyone else has given up on finding the problem causing my pain.
Crystal B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Excellent care! Excellent people!
Linda B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very satisfied!! Great staff. Very happy group.
Lyneal J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good staff
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/17/21
All the staff in Dr. McGhee’s office are very professional and caring. Great group of people!
Allison R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. McGehee was very friendly and knowledgeable about what’s going on with my back! 10/10
Carol R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent care from all staff
Debra D.
Submitted 11/15/21
The doctor and staff were very caring and answered all my questions.
Tamera D.
Submitted 11/11/21
He was very helpful. He explained things to where I could understand.
Charles Y.
Submitted 11/11/21
Excellent care from the time I checked in to the time I checked out of the office. I had an injection procedure in my lower back under conscious sedation which was painless and my earlier result is excellent. Highly recommend Dr. McGehee and his staff.
Russell E.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very attentive, asked very specific questions, which helped a lot, and very patient and thorough answering my questions.
Glenda S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Visit was compassionate and professional.
Janet N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very nice and understanding
Marcus G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Received great care and all the info I needed to know to take better care of myself