Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Permian Basin Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Midland, TX

92 total reviews

Permian Basin Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Visit was compassionate and professional.
Janet N.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very nice and understanding
Marcus G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Received great care and all the info I needed to know to take better care of myself
Kully S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great staff!!
Charles R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is so nice and friendly
Beatrice V.
Submitted 11/02/21
I trust Dr. McGehee with my procedures. Love Brenda, she always listens and looks for ways to help me. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.
Ethan E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Knowledgeable professional staff
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr& staff always listens to my needs. I've received excellent service each visit.
Beverly A.
Submitted 10/12/21
I have been a patient of Dr McGeeHee and Brenda for several years —they are the best. Their staff is of the utmost professionalism
Martha C.
Submitted 10/06/21
All were so polite and knowledgeable. Very good experience.
Betty N.
Submitted 10/04/21
We were very pleased with Dr. McGehee and his staff. He was genuine in his concerns of what was the problem, not just getting rid of the pain. He is very easy to talk to. I had reservations of a pain management Dr., he eased all of my fears. His staff are friendly and helpful. They are an asset to Midland.
Rita D.
Submitted 10/04/21
I love everything about this Clinic. Been going along time and will never go anywhere else. Very professional Very clean and great people to deal with. Dr MCGEHEE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST‼️
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 10/02/21
The attention to care is the first priority by every person at Dr. McGehee's office. Very personal, very Helpful!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone’s friendly and very knowledgeable. I’ve been going there for years and I’ve never had a bad experience.
Margurette S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Always a very pleasant experience with very friendly staff.
Bryan V.
Submitted 09/29/21
Good
Fredrika T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. McGehee and his PA, Brenda Harrison are a true God sent. After almost 10 yrs of back pain, and 3 Dr's, they figured out the right treatment, and without narcotics
Gary G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great patient care
Linda O.
Submitted 09/14/21
Received encouragement and offered ideas to help strength my core.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 09/04/21
I’m very grateful for Dr McGehee and his staff. They have always gone above and beyond to help me. They are not just about short term comfort, they are are long term care.