Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Permian Basin Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Midland, TX

65 total reviews

Permian Basin Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful Staff and Nurses and a Terrific Doctor they are the Best
Mary S.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time. Answered my questions.
Ronnie K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with my visit
Joe V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.McGehee explained and showed me everything where I can understand very happy.
Larry G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very concerned and helpful
C O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great!
Margurette S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the wonderful, kind staff and especially Dr McGehee and Brenda. They really care and help with your pain.
L H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Finally back pain free & back to playing tennis 3 days a week!! No more pain & tingling down my leg. He’s the best!!
Janet N.
Submitted 07/06/21
They were understanding and caring
William W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very happy.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Dr. McGehee and Brenda! They have such a caring team that always go the extra mile to ensure my medical needs are met.
Linda O.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff are super nice and Dr. McGehee has helped me so much with my pain.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great health care providers!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/05/21
The Staff, Nurses and Doctor are very Kind and Professional
Tommy N.
Submitted 07/05/21
All of the staff and everyone they are very kind and attentive to my needs they listen and they understand and I take the time to make sure I understand and very happy with the care I get there
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/05/21
I’ve been going there for years and very satisfied
Linda B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very patient oriented!! Clean quite environment.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/05/21
The Office has a friendly caring staff. Dr McGehee Performs the treatments pain free.
Dianna C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Good thorough care.
Terry J.
Submitted 07/01/21
On time. Ono on one attention. Great staff. Great pain relief