Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Permian Basin Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Midland, TX

92 total reviews

Permian Basin Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Nice staff, and great relief from my pain!
Jarrod L.
Submitted 09/02/21
This Dr and his staff are incredible. He took time to show me my MRI and all the issues that the neuro surgeon failed to discuss. Outstanding doctor and outstanding staff. Thank you so much!
Mary B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Everyone was professional and patient. I, as a new patient, would absolutely recommend this practice to anyone in the Permian Basin Community.
Kaye H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always good. All the staff are so nice and helpful
Fred S.
Submitted 08/23/21
Perfect
Julia R.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been there so many times I feel at home. Brenda, the PA, was informative about the procdure and how it will be afterward.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/18/21
His a really nice Doctor he explained everything very well.
Adalinda R.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Gaylord G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Awesome Dr and staff. I highly recommend Dr MaGehee. I had come in from out of town and they worked me in for an office visit and a procedure.
Carl H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good. Your people are East to get along with, answer any questions, and generally a good experience.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Knowledgeable & took time to explain back issues
Kathy B.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always listen to what is going on with me. Response today was great and went above and beyond to help me get relief from my pain! Thank you so much!
Erica V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing doctor and office staff
Jack C.
Submitted 08/02/21
All went well.
Gordon H.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff are wonderful to me always and Brenda does everything to try to help me. Dr McGeeHee always does whatever it takes to try and give me relief!! All the other ladies at the office go above and beyond to make me feel better. They really care. Good practice and people!!!!
Roger C.
Submitted 07/28/21
It’s always a fantastic experience with the staff at Permian pain management. Dr.McGhee is the best there is and Brenda is a very close second!!
William W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Pleasant help. Called later to ask for blood test, so not quite thorough.
Bonnie N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr McGehee is wonderful!!
Georgia M.
Submitted 07/13/21
The staff and Dr. McGehee were very efficient and considerate of my time.
B C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very comforting!