Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Permian Basin Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Midland, TX

92 total reviews

Permian Basin Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Permian Basin Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Professional, friendly. I highly recommend.
Dolores W.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very courteous and patient.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Every time I go, it is awesome, even though the reason I am there is not. The staff is and goes above and beyond every single time!!! I have been seeing them for 3 1/2 years and my life would be very different without them. I can not express with words how wonderful they are.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very informative and patient friendly. Thanks to the entire team.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very personal, efficient and accommodating. Excellent treatment.
Wanda D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Brenda is the best! She is very helpful, compassionate understanding and explains everything and sometimes even twice just for me.
Janet W.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have always enjoyed each visit/procedure with Dr. McGehee and/or Brenda Harrison. I have never felt rushed, all questions answered fully and the entire staff is friendly and helpful!
Robert R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful Staff and Nurses and a Terrific Doctor they are the Best
Mary S.
Submitted 07/08/21
On time. Answered my questions.
Ronnie K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with my visit
Joe V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr.McGehee explained and showed me everything where I can understand very happy.
Larry G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very concerned and helpful
C O.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great!
Margurette S.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love the wonderful, kind staff and especially Dr McGehee and Brenda. They really care and help with your pain.
L H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Finally back pain free & back to playing tennis 3 days a week!! No more pain & tingling down my leg. He’s the best!!
Janet N.
Submitted 07/06/21
They were understanding and caring
William W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very happy.
Vicki L.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Dr. McGehee and Brenda! They have such a caring team that always go the extra mile to ensure my medical needs are met.
Linda O.
Submitted 07/06/21
The staff are super nice and Dr. McGehee has helped me so much with my pain.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Great health care providers!